Lifelong Learning ProgrammeThis project has been funded with support from the European Commission. This material reflects the views only of the author, and the Commission cannot be held responsible for any use which may be made of the information contained therein

You have to login for special activities

username         password

Contacts
For further information please contact:
Dr. Elisabetta Delle Donne
Pixel
Florence, Italy
www.pixel-online.net
e-mail: elisabetta@pixel-online.net
Tel. +39-055-489700
Project Partners:
Project Scientific Coordinator
Marco Enrico Luigi Guidi
University of Pisa, Department of Economic Sciences
Lungarno Pacinotti, 43
56126 Pisa - Italy
Tel: +39/050 2212175
Fax. +39/050 2216264
Web: http://www.dse.ec.unipi.it
Email: mel.guidi@ec.unipi.it
Italy - Elisabetta Delle Donne
Pixel
Email: eli@pixel-online.net
France – Sigot Nathalie
Université de Paris 1 Panthéon-Sorbonne, PHARE
Email: nsigot@univ-paris1.fr
Germany - Harald Hagemann
Universität de Hohenheim
Email: haraldhagemann@uni-hohenheim.de
Greece - Sirmakessis Spiros
Technological Educational Institution of Messolongi-EBusiness
Email: syrma@teimes.gr
Italy - Riccardo Rossi
Connectis
Email: r.rossi@connectisweb.com
Portugal - José Luís Cardoso
Instituto de Ciências Sociais, Universidade de Lisboa
Email: jcardoso@ics.ul.pt
Romania - Georgeta Ion
Universitaea din Bucuresti
Email: georgeta.ion@g.unibuc.ro
Spain – Javier San Julian
Universitat de Barcelona – Department of Economic History
Email: jsanjulian@ub.edu
Turkey - Cinla Akdere
Middle East Technical University (METU) – Faculty of Economics
Email: cakdere@metu.edu.tr
All contents © 2017 by Pixel , all rights reserved Valid XHTML 1.1Valid CSS!