Lifelong Learning Programme

This project has been funded with support from the European Commission.
This material reflects the views only of the author, and the Commission cannot be held responsible for any use which may be made of the information contained therein

Webmaster: Pinzani.it

Contacts

You are in: Homepage > Contacts

FURTHER INFORMATION

For further information please contact:
Dr. Elisabetta Delle Donne, Pixel, e-mail: elisabetta@pixel-online.net

PROJECT PARTNERS:

Project Scientific Coordinator
Marco Enrico Luigi Guidi
University of Pisa, Department of Economic Sciences
Lungarno Pacinotti, 43
56126 Pisa - Italy
Tel: +39/050 2212175
Fax. +39/050 2216264
Web: http://www.dse.ec.unipi.it
Email: mel.guidi@ec.unipi.it
Italy - Elisabetta Delle Donne
Pixel
Email: eli@pixel-online.net
France – Sigot Nathalie
Université de Paris 1 Panthéon-Sorbonne, PHARE
Email: nsigot@univ-paris1.fr
Germany - Harald Hagemann
Universität de Hohenheim
Email: haraldhagemann@uni-hohenheim.de
Greece - Sirmakessis Spiros
Technological Educational Institution of Messolongi-EBusiness
Email: syrma@teimes.gr
Italy - Riccardo Rossi
Connectis
Email: r.rossi@connectisweb.com
Portugal - José Luís Cardoso
Instituto de Ciências Sociais, Universidade de Lisboa
Email: jcardoso@ics.ul.pt
Romania - Georgeta Ion
Universitaea din Bucuresti
Email: georgeta.ion@g.unibuc.ro
Spain – Javier San Julian
Universitat de Barcelona – Department of Economic History
Email: jsanjulian@ub.edu
Turkey - Cinla Akdere
Middle East Technical University (METU) – Faculty of Economics
Email: cakdere@metu.edu.tr

NEWS

15 September 2013 The EET International Conference

The international conference entitled Translations of Economic Texts into and from European Languages, organized in the framework of the EE-T project, was held at the University of Pisa (Italy) on 11 to 13 September. The aim of the conference was to present the results of researches carried out throughout Europe on the international circulation of economic ideas through translations and adaptations of economic texts. The three days event was attended by around 100 participants representing: lecturers, researchers, students in the field of history of economic thought. More information is available in the Events section